Positional Team of the Year announced in 2023 the81stminute.com Beetson Raudonikis Medal


The positional team of the year has been announced!

Via our social media channels, we confirmed the team based on final Beetson Raudonikis Medal votes for the season.

Check out the team below for 2023:

Fullback: Kalyn Ponga
Wingers: Dallin Watene-Zalezniak / Jamayne Isaako
Centres: Dane Gagai / Stephen Crichton
Five-Eighth: Cameron Munster
Halfback: Shaun Johnson
Props: Payne Haas / Addin Fonua-Blake
Hooker: Api Koroisau
Second Row: Corey Horsburgh / David Fifita
Lock: Isaah Yeo

History of the Beetson Raudonikis Medal

Andrew Webster wins Coach of the Year

Jarrod Croker wins 2023 Essence Award

Kodi Nikorima wins Utility MVP

Jahream Bula and Jacob Preston co-winners of Rookie of the Year

Related Posts