2023 the81stminute.com Beetson Raudonikis Medal Utility MVP awarded to Dolphin Kodi Nikorima


The winners of the 2023 Beetson Raudonikis Medal continue to trickle in with the 2023 Utility MVP award going to the Dolphins own Kodi Nikorima.

Nikorima appeared in 21 games for the Dolphins in their debut season, playing five-eighth, fullback, centre and from the bench and didn’t miss a beat for Wayne Bennett as a tough campaign dragged on.

History of the Beetson Raudonikis Medal

Andrew Webster wins Coach of the Year

Jarrod Croker wins 2023 Essence Award

Previous winners of our Utility MVP award:

2022: Brandon Smith

2021: Nicho Hynes

2020: Cameron McInnes

2019: Brandon Smith

2018: Tyrone Peachey

Related Posts