All 17 Club Player of the Year winners confirmed in 2023 Beetson Raudonikis Medal vote


Winners continue to be released across our social media channels with all 17 Club Player of the Year winners confirmed.

Each year we announce the highest vote-getter for each team ahead of the final Beetson Raudonikis Medal winner being crowned.

And for the first time, we’ve also listed the runner up for each club ahead of time.

Check out this year’s winners below:

Rabbitohs: Cameron Murray / Cody Walker
Warriors: Shaun Johnson
Raiders: Corey Horsburgh
Knights: Kalyn Ponga
Panthers: Dylan Edwards
Cowboys: Scott Drinkwater
Broncos: Payne Haas / Reece Walsh
Roosters: James Tedesco
Titans: David Fifita
Wests Tigers: Api Koroisau
Bulldogs: Matt Burton
Sea Eagles: Daly Cherry-Evans
Dragons: Ben Hunt
Storm: Cameron Munster
Dolphins: Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
Sharks: Nicho Hynes
Eels: Clint Gutherson

History of the Beetson Raudonikis Medal

Andrew Webster wins Coach of the Year

Jarrod Croker wins 2023 Essence Award

Kodi Nikorima wins Utility MVP

Jahream Bula and Jacob Preston co-winners of Rookie of the Year

Related Posts