RTS wins maiden Dally M Medal

For the fifth consecutive year, the winner of The81stMinute’s Player of the Year has gone on to claim the Dally M Medal with New Zealand skipper Roger Tuivasa-Sheck stealing it from Kalyn Ponga in the final round of voting.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *