Blues side announced


The New South Wales Blues for Game I at ANZ Stadium has been announced with coach Laurie Daley refusing to announce players in position due to possible changes and to keep Queensland guessing.

Perhaps the biggest surprise is the selection of Manly’s Dylan Walker who will most certainly start from the bench and play as the utility.

”I’m excited for these guys who are here today and I’m sure they’ll wear the Blues jersey with great passion,” Daley said.

The expected line-up: 1. Moylan, 2. Ferguson, 3. Dugan, 4. Jennings, 5. Mansour, 6. Maloney. 7. Reynolds, 8. Gallen (C) 9. Farah, 10. Woods, 11. Cordner, 12. Jackson, 13. Bird. Intechange: 14. Walker, 15. Klemmer, 16. Fifita, 17. Tamou, 18. Frizell, 19. Morris.

Related Posts