April 23, 2021

The81stMinute Player of the Year now to be known as The Beetson Raudonikis Medal

1 min read

The81stminute.com’s Arthur Beetson Medal is now in its tenth season. After the passing of the iconic, legendary, mortally immortal Tom Raudonikis – we have made a slight change.

And we have a feeling that the mighty Arthur Beetson wouldn’t mind at all.

For now, until the end of time, our player of the year award will now be known as The Beetson Raudonikis Medal – paying respect to both Beetson and his little mate, Tommy.

Beetson Raudonikis Medal

‘The heart of a lion and the guts of an army’: Tom Raudonikis dies after bashing the piss out of cancer for several years

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *