Prince Harry helps draw pools for Rugby League World Cup 2021 at Buckingham Palace

Prince Harry has helped draw the pools for the 2021 World Cup held at Buckingham Palace over night.

Pools were confirmed for the men’s, women’s and wheelchair World Cups.

Men’s draw
Group A: England, Samoa, France, Greece

Group B: Australia, Fiji, Scotland, Italy

Group C: New Zealand, Lebanon, Jamaica, Ireland

Group D: Tonga, Papua New Guinea, Wales, Cook Islands

Women’s draw
Group A: England, Papua New Guinea, Canada, Brazil

Group B: Australia, New Zealand, France, Cook Islands

Wheelchair draw
Group A: England, Australia, Spain, Norway

Group B: France, Wales, Scotland, USA

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *