Mal Meninga announces Kangaroos squads for upcoming Tests and World Cup Nines

Coach Mal Meninga has named his Australian squads for upcoming fixtures including the maiden World Cup Nines in Parramatta.

The Kangaroos team to play at the Nines on October 18 and 19 is as follows:

Australian Nines squad

Josh Addo-Carr
Jai Arrow
AJ Brimson
Nathan Brown
Kyle Feldt
David Fifita
Tyson Frizell
Reuben Garrick
Wade Graham
Clint Gutheron
Ben Hunt
Mitchell Moses
Ryan Papenhuyzen
Kalyn Ponga
Curtis Scott
Cody Walker

The Kangaroos Test team will then play the Kiwis on October 25 at WIN Stadium in Wollongong before taking on Tonga at Auckland’s Eden Park on November 2.

Australian Test squad

Josh Addo-Carr
Daly Cherry-Evans
Damien Cook
Boyd Cordner
Nick Cotric
Tyson Frizell
Wade Graham
Payne Haas
Ben Hunt
Luke Keary
David Klemmer
Latrell Mitchell
Cameron Munster
Cameron Murray
Josh Papalii
James Tedesco
Jake Trbojevic
Paul Vaughan
Jack Wighton

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *