James Tedesco wins 2019 Dally M Medal

James Tedesco is your 2019 Dally M Medal winner after staving off a late fight back from Melbourne legend Cameron Smith at the Hordern Pavilion in Sydney.


34 James Tedesco

31 Cameron Smith

29 Mitchell Moses

27 Payne Haas

22 Cameron Munster, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

21 Damien Cook

19 Cameron Murray, Jason Taumalolo

18 Mitchell Pearce

More to come…

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *