‘Voice of rugby league’ Ray Warren among seven inducted into NRL Hall of Fame

Seven rugby league legends have joined the National Rugby League Hall of Fame. Former players Buderus, Ruben Wiki, Stacey Jones and Craig Young and ‘contributors’ Ray Warren, Peter Frilingos and JJ Giltinan were announced at a gala dinner in Redfern.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *