Full 2019 NRL draw

Round One
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Mar 14 Storm vs Broncos AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Mar 15 Knights vs Sharks McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Roosters vs Rabbitohs Sydney Cricket Ground Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Mar 16 Warriors vs Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles Leichhardt Oval Fox 5.30pm  
  Cowboys vs Dragons 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Mar 17 Panthers vs Eels Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Titans vs Raiders CBus Super Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Two
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Mar 21 Dragons vs Rabbitohs Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Mar 22 Raiders vs Storm GIO Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Mar 23 Sharks vs Titans Shark Park Fox 3.00pm  
  Knights vs Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Sea Eagles vs Roosters Lottoland Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Mar 24 Bulldogs vs Eels ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Wests Tigers vs Warriors Campbelltown Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Three
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Mar 28 Broncos vs Dragons Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Mar 29 Raiders vs Knights GIO Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Eels vs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Mar 30 Sea Eagles vs Warriors AMI Stadium Christchurch Fox 3.00pm  
  Cowboys vs Sharks 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Panthers vs Storm Carrington Park Bathurst Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Mar 31 Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs Campbelltown Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Titans ANZ Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Four
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Apr 4 Roosters vs Broncos Sydney Cricket Ground Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Apr 5 Warriors vs Titans Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Panthers vs Wests Tigers Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Apr 6 Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs Lottoland Fox 3.00pm  
  Cowboys vs Raiders 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Eels vs Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Apr 7 Storm vs Bulldogs AAMI Park Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Knights vs Dragons McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Five
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Apr 11 Broncos vs Wests Tigers Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Apr 12 Titans vs Panthers CBus Super Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Cowboys vs Storm 1300Smiles Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Apr 13 Rabbitohs vs Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Knights vs Sea Eagles McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Sharks vs Roosters Shark Park Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Apr 14 Dragons vs Bulldogs Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Raiders vs Eels GIO Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Six
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Apr 18 Sharks vs Panthers Shark Park Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Apr 19 Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Storm vs Roosters AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Apr 20 Warriors vs Cowboys Mt Smart Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Dragons vs Sea Eagles WIN Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Apr 21 Titans vs Knights CBus Super Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Raiders vs Broncos GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Mon, Apr 22 Eels vs Wests Tigers Western Sydney Stadium Fox 4.00pm  
Round Seven
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Apr 25 Roosters vs Dragons Sydney Cricket Ground Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Storm vs Warriors AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Apr 26 Bulldogs vs Cowboys ANZ Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Panthers vs Rabbitohs Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Apr 27 Wests Tigers vs Titans Scully Park Tamworth Fox 5.30pm  
  Broncos vs Sharks Suncorp Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Apr 28 Sea Eagles vs Raiders Lottoland Fox 2.00pm  
  Knights vs Eels McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Eight
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, May 2 Rabbitohs vs Broncos ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, May 3 Cowboys vs Titans 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Sharks vs Storm Shark Park Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, May 4 Raiders vs Panthers McDonalds Stadium, Wagga Fox 3.00pm  
  Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs Lottoland Fox 5.30pm  
  Roosters vs Wests Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, May 5 Warriors vs Knights Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Eels vs Dragons Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Nine
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, May 9 Titans vs Sharks Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, May 10 Wests Tigers vs Panthers Suncorp Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Sea Eagles vs Broncos Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, May 11 Bulldogs vs Knights Suncorp Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Warriors vs Dragons Suncorp Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Storm vs Eels Suncorp Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, May 12 Roosters vs Raiders Suncorp Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Cowboys Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Ten
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, May 16 Storm vs Wests Tigers AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, May 17 Panthers vs Warriors Panthers Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Roosters Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, May 18 Titans vs Bulldogs CBus Super Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Cowboys vs Eels 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Raiders vs Rabbitohs GIO Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, May 19 Dragons vs Knights Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee Fox 2.00pm  
  Sharks vs Sea Eagles Shark Park Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Eleven
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, May 23 Eels vs Panthers Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, May 24 Sea Eagles vs Titans Lottoland Fox 6.00pm  
  Knights vs Roosters McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, May 25 Raiders vs Cowboys GIO Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Warriors vs Broncos Mt Smart Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, May 26 Bulldogs vs Storm Belmore Oval Fox 2.00pm  
  Dragons vs Sharks Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twelve
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, May 30 Panthers vs Sea Eagles Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, May 31 Eels vs Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jun 1 Bulldogs vs Raiders ANZ Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jun 2 Titans vs Cowboys CBus Super Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Knights, Roosters, Sharks, Storm, Wests Tigers, Warriors
State of Origin Game 1
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Wed, Jun 5 Queensland vs New South Wales Suncorp Stadium Nine 8.00pm  
Round Thirteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Fri, Jun 7 Rabbitohs vs Knights ANZ Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Wests Tigers vs Raiders Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jun 8 Warriors vs Storm Mt Smart Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Sharks vs Eels Shark Park Fox 5.30pm  
  Cowboys vs Sea Eagles 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jun 9 Broncos vs Titans Suncorp Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Panthers vs Roosters Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Mon, Jun 10 Bulldogs vs Dragons ANZ Stadium Fox 4.00pm  
Round Fourteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Jun 13 Raiders vs Sharks GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Jun 14 Titans vs Warriors CBus Super Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Cowboys vs Wests Tigers 1300Smiles Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jun 15 Storm vs Knights AAMI Park Fox 3.00pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Panthers ANZ Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Eels vs Broncos Western Sydney Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jun 16 Sea Eagles vs Dragons Lottoland Fox 2.00pm  
  Roosters vs Bulldogs TBA Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
State of Origin Game Two
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Sun, Jun 23 New South Wales vs Queensland Perth Stadium Nine TBC  
Round Fifteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Jun 27 Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Jun 28 Dragons vs Cowboys WIN Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Roosters vs Storm TBA Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jun 29 Titans vs Sea Eagles CBus Super Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Knights vs Broncos McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Eels vs Raiders TIO Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jun 30 Warriors vs Panthers Mt Smart Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Bulldogs vs Sharks ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round 16
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Jul 4 Dragons vs Storm WIN Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Jul 5 Wests Tigers vs Roosters Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jul 6 Knights vs Warriors McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jul 7 Sharks vs Broncos Shark Park Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Eels, Panthers, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Titans
State of Origin Game 3
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Wendesday, Jul 10 New South Wales vs Queensland ANZ Stadium Nine 8.00pm  
Round Seveteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Fri, Jul 12 Panthers vs Titans Panthers Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Knights vs Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jul 13 Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Broncos vs Warriors Suncorp Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Storm vs Sharks AAMI Park Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jul 14 Roosters vs Cowboys Central Coast Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Wests Tigers vs Eels Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
  Dragons vs Raiders WIN Stadium Fox 6.10pm  
Round Eighteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Jul 18 Broncos vs Bulldogs Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Jul 19 Warriors vs Sharks Westpac Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Panthers vs Dragons Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jul 20 Roosters vs Knights TBA Fox 3.00pm  
  Raiders vs Wests Tigers GIO Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Cowboys vs Rabbitohs 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jul 21 Titans vs Storm CBus Super Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Sea Eagles vs Eels Lottoland Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Nineteen
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Jul 25 Sharks vs Cowboys Shark Park Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Jul 26 Knights vs Wests Tigers McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Dragons ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Jul 27 Eels vs Warriors Western Sydney Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Titans vs Broncos CBus Super Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Storm vs Sea Eagles AAMI Park Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Jul 28 Bulldogs vs Roosters ANZ Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Panthers vs Raiders Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Aug 1 Wests Tigers vs Cowboys Leichhardt Oval Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Aug 2 Warriors vs Raiders Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Storm Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Aug 3 Sea Eagles vs Knights Lottoland Fox 3.00pm  
  Bulldogs vs Panthers Western Sydney Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Sharks vs Rabbitohs Shark Park Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Aug 4 Roosters vs Titans TBA Fox 2.00pm  
  Dragons vs Eels Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty One
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Aug 8 Cowboys vs Broncos 1300Smiles Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Aug 9 Warriors vs Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Panthers vs Sharks Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Aug 10 Dragons vs Titans Jubilee Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Eels vs Knights Western Sydney Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Aug 11 Raiders vs Roosters GIO Stadium Fox 2.00pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Storm Central Coast Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty Two
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Aug 15 Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers Lottoland Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Aug 16 Titans vs Eels CBus Super Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Panthers Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Aug 17 Knights vs Cowboys McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Storm vs Raiders AAMI Park Fox 5.30pm  
  Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Aug 18 Roosters vs Warriors TBA Fox 2.00pm  
  Sharks vs Dragons Shark Park Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty Three
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Aug 22 Eels vs Bulldogs Western Sydney Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Aug 23 Cowboys vs Panthers 1300Smiles Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Aug 24 Sharks vs Warriors Shark Park Fox 3.00pm  
  Wests Tigers vs Knights Campbelltown Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Dragons vs Roosters Jubilee Stadium Nine/Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Aug 25 Storm vs Titans AAMI Park Fox 2.00pm  
  Raiders vs Sea Eagles GIO Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty Four
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Aug 29 Cowboys vs Bulldogs 1300Smiles Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Aug 30 Warriors vs Rabbitohs Mt Smart Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Broncos vs Eels Suncorp Stadium Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Aug 31 Knights vs Titans McDonald Jones Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Sea Eagles vs Storm Lottoland Fox 5.30pm  
  Roosters vs Panthers Sydney Cricket Ground Nine/Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Sep 1 Sharks vs Raiders Shark Park Fox 2.00pm  
  Dragons vs Wests Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Round Twenty Five
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Thu, Sep 5 Rabbitohs vs Roosters ANZ Stadium Nine/Fox 7.50pm  
Fri, Sep 6 Eels vs Sea Eagles Western Sydney Stadium Fox 6.00pm  
  Storm vs Cowboys AAMI Park Nine/Fox 7.55pm  
Sat, Sep 7 Raiders vs Warriors GIO Stadium Fox 3.00pm  
  Bulldogs vs Broncos ANZ Stadium Fox 5.30pm  
  Titans vs Dragons CBus Super Stadium Nine/Fox 7.35pm  
Sun, Sep 8 Wests Tigers vs Sharks Leichhardt Oval Fox 2.00pm  
  Panthers vs Knights Panthers Stadium Nine/Fox 4.05pm  
Qualifying and Elimination Finals
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Fri, Sep 13 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Sat, Sep 14 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
  TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Sun, Sep 15 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Semi-finals
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Fri, Sep 20 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Sat, Sep 21 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Preliminary Finals
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Fri, Sep 27 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Sat, Sep 28 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  
Grand Final
Date Fixture Stadium TV Kick-off  
Sun, Oct 6 TBC vs TBC TBC Nine/Fox TBC  

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *