Arthur Beetson Medal

The newly-named Arthur Beetson Medal has its first batch of vote getters after an amazing weekend of rugby league.

Check out the best performers of the round below:


Titans v Raiders
3: Ash Taylor
2: Josh Papalii
1: Konrad Hurrell

Panthers v Eels
3: Waqa Blake
2: Nathan Cleary
1: Viliami Kikau

Bulldogs v Storm
3: Cameron Munster
2: Cameron Smith
1: Ryley Jacks

Rabbitohs v Warriors
3: Shaun Johnson
2: Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
1: Blake Green

Wests Tigers v Roosters
3: Benji Marshall
2: Esan Marsters
1: Corey Thompson

Cowboys v Sharks
3: Jake Granville
2: Jason Taumalolo
1: Wade Graham

Knights v Sea Eagles
3: Kalyn Ponga
2: Herman Ese’ese
1: Martin Taupau

Dragons v Broncos
3: Gareth Widdop
2: Ben Hunt
1: Jack de Belin


Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *