The Millennium Falcons: Dragons

The seventh installment of the legendary Star Wars franchise is on its way and The81stMinute is getting pumped for the late 2015 release with some Jedi tricks of our own.

Some of George Lucas’ greatest creations are returning too including the immortal character Han Solo.

We’re bringing back some of rugby league’s greats by announcing each club’s best seven players since the dawn of the new millennium and we’ve appropriately dubbed them, the Millennium Falcons.

Han Solo, millennium falcons, you get it right?

We continue with the St George Illawarra Dragons

Don’t forget, you can join the debate on twitter with the hashtag #MillenniumFalcons!

Mark Gasnier
2000-2008, 2010-2011
175 games

Matt Cooper
246 games

Dean Young
210 games

Trent Barrett
127 games

Jamie Soward
143 games

Brett Morris
172 games

Darius Boyd
70 games


Join the debate on twitter with the hashtag #MillenniumFalcons!

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *