Sunday NRL

South Sydney 20 (Dylan Walker 2, Alex Johnston, Greg Inglis tries; Adam Reynolds 2 goals) def. Wests Tigers 6 (Robbie Farah try; Pat Richards goal). Crowd: 23,211. Halftime: 10-6.

@The81stMinute Player Of The Year Points:

3: Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)

2: Aaron Woods (Tigers)

1: Issac Luke (Rabbitohs)


Newcastle Knights 20 (Beau Scott, Dane Gagai, Jeremy Smith tries; Tyrone Roberts 4 goals) def. Gold Coast Titans 18 (Aidan Sezer 2, Anthony Don tries; Sezer 3 goals). Half-time: Knights 14-6. Crowd: 6,962

@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: Jarrod Mullen (Knights)

2: Aidan Sezer (Titans)

1: Kade Snowden (Knights)

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *