Saturday Night NRL

Warriors 29 (Kata 2, Hoffman, Lolohea, Vatuvei tries; Johnson 4 goals; Johnson 1 field goal) def. Eels 16 (Takairangi, Gower, Robinson tries; Robinson 2 goals). Crowd: 14,112 . Half-time: 22-0.

@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: M. Vatuvei (Warriors)

2: R. Hoffman (Warriors)

1: M. Ma’u (Eels)


St George Illawarra Dragons 22 (Trent Merrin, Jason Nightingale, Mitch Rein, Joel Thompson Tries; Gareth Widdop 3 Goals) defeated Canberra Raiders 20 (Josh Hodgson, Iosia Soliola, Blake Austin Tries; Jarrod Croker 4 Goals). Crowd: 11,774. Half-time: Raiders 18-8

@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: Euin Aitken (Dragons)

2: Mitch Rein (Dragons)

1: Josh Papalii (Raiders)


Storm 36 (Harris 2 tries, Cronk, Koroibete, Smith, Chambers; Smith 6 goals) def. Sharks 18 (Robson, Holmes, A. Fifita; Gordon 3 goals). Crowd: 13,015. Half-time: 18-6.

3: Tohu Harris (Storm)

2: Cameron Smith (Storm)

1: Cooper Cronk (Storm)

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *