POY Points: Eels v Eagles

Parramatta Eels – 42 (Hopoate, Radradra 3, Sandow 2, Takairangi. Robinson 6/7. Penalty goals: 1/1) defeated Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles – 12 (Stewart, Blair. Lyon: 2/2)


@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: Chris Sandow (Eels)

2: Darcy Lussick (Eels)

1: Will Hopoate (Eels)

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *