Friday Night Football

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 16 (Lafai 2, Perrett tries; Hodkinson 2 goals) defeated Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 12 (Mateo, Matai, Hiku tries) at Brookvale Oval. Crowd: 10,498.

@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: Tim Lafai (Bulldogs)

2: Feleti Mateo (Sea Eagles)

1: Aidan Tolman (Bulldogs)


Brisbane Broncos 44 (Lachlan Maranta 2, Ben Hunt, Josh McGuire, Corey Parker, Andrew McCullough, Justin Hodges, Jordan Kahu tries; Corey Parker 6 goals) def. North Queensland Cowboys 22 (Kyle Feldt 2, Michael Morgan, Justin O’Neill tries; Johnathan Thurston 3 goals) at Suncorp Stadium. Half-time: Broncos 32-6. Crowd: 40,047

@The81stMinute Player of the Year Points:

3: Jordan Kahu (Broncos)

2: Anthony Milford (Broncos)

1: Lachlan Coote (Cowboys)

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *